Local: (337) 255-0910
Singing Telegrams for all occasions!
Customer Reviews
TOMMY'S FLOWERS
Local Lafayette, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice job
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered this morning and it was delivered right about 10 am. Very beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been ordering for many years, this is the first time ordered on Sunday and Tommy did same day delivery..Wonderful and Beautiful
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Terrific gift!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were lovely! It had no greenery which made the flowers pop! The irises were so fresh and colorful! The touch of bridal wreath and Heather Complimented them. Just perfect!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent work!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered on short notice and delivery was beyond my expectations. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will definitely use Tommy's Flowers again and recommend to everyone!!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement delivered right on time, thank you!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom LOVED the flowers, and is still enjoying them 10 days later!! (she DID pluck a few out of the bouquet after a week, but one would never know). THRILLED with the entire experience! Thank you Tommy's Flowers!
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had trouble finding Sunday delivery in the area for a sympathy gift . I am glad to have found this shop, as they promptly delivered my order on a Sunday! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for a couple of weeks. Very satisfied.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered after finding "Tommy's" on line in a search for Lafayette florists. Not only did my order meet my expectations, it exceeded them. I will not hesitate to use "Tommy's" again.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good results
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I typically place online orders through Tommy's Flowers when I'm out of town on business. My girlfriend loves flowers and Tommy's hasn't disappointed yet. While arrangements aren't always exactly as pictured/listed the substitutions are lovely and have always been worth the price in my opinion. The flowers show up the morning after I place the order and she is always pleased.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I typically place online orders through Tommy's Flowers when I'm out of town on business. My girlfriend loves flowers and Tommy's hasn't disappointed yet. While arrangements aren't always exactly as pictured/listed the substitutions are lovely and have always been worth the price in my opinion. The flowers show up the morning after I place the order and she is always pleased.
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Will certainly use Tommy's in the future... Exceptional customer service and timely delivery. Tommy called to notify me that my preferred plant was unavailable but that he would ensure a comparable one was delivered. He even consoled my mother as I told him the plant being sent since our dog had passed away. He shared a personal pet story with my mother upon delivery. It's special touches and empathy that set companies apart from all the rest. Thank you so much for your heartfelt consideration during this difficult time.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very unique and beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Plant looked larger that I expected.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I called Tommy and showed him a picture of what I was looking for and told him I trusted him. It was my first time using him, and it wont be my last. He made his own bouquet that was very similar to a picture I had showed him-- but he made it 5 times better! It was the most gorgeous bouquet I've ever seen. You won't be dissapointed with Tommy's Flowers!!
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMMUNICATION ALONG THE PROCESS. BEST FLOWER ORDERING WEBSITE I'VE SEEN.
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very impressed with the service. Tommy went out of his way to deliver a very special sentiment. -Carole Stork
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Tommy was a great help in getting my order made up and delivered!! Very very pleased... Will use again!! Good job guys!!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

great job guys..she really likes me.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was impressed with the order and so was the woman that got them. The second order I would have like them to look a little more like the picture. Since I do not use your competitor's business anymore I would like to see what happens next time. Thanks!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I received a plant from Tommy's that had some problems. I called and they promptly brought another plant to my home to replace it. Very thoughtful, courteous people. Pat Link
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers are gorgeous, but I would like to know the name of the large very dramatic one in the front of my bouquet. Also, the gift card only said, "Happy Mother's Day" and did not include the name of the sender.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I've used this place a few times to deliver flowers to my girlfriend, being as I live miles away. Flowers are always beautiful and the deliverer is always friendly, by her account. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I recently received an arrangement from Tommy's Flowers. The minute I looked at them I knew just how special they were. I could tell care and thought was put into orchestrating the flow of the arrangement. It was like a piece of art! I was quite impressed. And the bonus was the beautiful piece of glazed pottery the arrangement came in, something I will be able to use in the future. I will definitely use Tommy's when in need of "art work" in the future!
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were delivered very quickly and looked nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I've used tommy's florist a couple of times, and they've always done a fantastic job! I wouldn't use any other flower service in Lafayette! They go above and beyond!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautifull flowers with early morning delivery! I have used Tommy's Flowers multiple times (sometimes VERY last minute) and the never cease to impress. My go to flower delivery in Lafayette Area!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The ONLY florist I will ever use in Lafayette!! These guys are phenominal! Most recently I placed a pretty specific custom order 2 days prior to the delivery date and they nailed it. The arrangements are a great value, customer service is excellent, and their willingness to get the job done RIGHT is unmatched.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Tommy's stepped up and helped me out when I needed it most. Three other florists in the Lafayette area couldn't help me when I needed an Anniversary arrangement at the last minute. Same-day delivery was required and the delivery time was to be between 6:30 and 7 pm. No one but Tommy's was willing to take the job. Thank you, Tommy's! You made my 19th wedding anniversary more special and memorable!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. I would recommend others use the florist that delivered the flowers.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered my Daughters flowers for her 21st birthday the morning of and they were delieved within a 2 hour time.My daughter said she was still awaiting flowrers from other locations which did not come till late that afternoon and were ordered 3 days before.With Tommy's flowers they went above and beyond just a Flower buisness. Mr. Tommy himself called and spoke to me about a LITTLE problem and basically blew me away by sending my daughter another arrangment the day after,free of charge of course.I will be telling everyone about this location and the kind of people who make sure you are completely happy with the outcome of their beautiful arrangements!!!!! Thank you Tommy for your outstanding buisness!!!! You have made me soooo happy:)
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were more than I could have imagined, my wife loved them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was great, they followed directions. The recepient called me and was really pleased with the plant.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks, Tommy! The flowers arrived when expected and my neighbor loved them. Great job!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love the fact that we were not home and the flowers were still left for me to enjoy when we got home, they are beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful! I have really enjoyed them. I really liked the color scheme/general appearance of the arrangement. Gorgeous!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and were delivered with ease. The guys at Tommy's called to make sure my mom was there and then delivered after a set time....wonderful. Thank you so much for being wonderful when I couldn't be there in person for her!
Flower Delivery To Lafayette, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TOMMY'S FLOWERS
Local: (337) 255-0910

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase